Free Delivery On Orders Over €75 (ROI)

Reviews

Sustainable shop reviews

We are so honoured that All, yes, All of our reviews to date have been 5* - Thank You!

 

Barbara Slusarczyk - July 2020

Great place with huge variety of eco, cruelty free! products, organic food, healthy snacks, delicious green teas and environment friendly & natural products for fluffies
(I highly recommend natural soap bars for dogs!🐾🐕) Ann is lovely and very helpful 💚🍃🌍 #rCUP #thedogandI#zerowaste

 

Sinead Wallace - June 2020

Amazing service and a lovely shop to visit in Greystones. Ann is really helpful and a brilliant ambassador for Zero Waste lifestyle.

 

lynda collins - June 2020

So pleased with the service and the products , would definitely recommend buying from this shop , a big thumbs up 👍

 

Aoife Robinson - June 2020

Love this shop and love it even more during lockdown with beautiful products delivered within days. So grateful to Ann and her local family business for their wonderful service.

 

samantha forsyth - June 2020

A gem of a shop with fantastic sustainable products. The zero waste food refills have helped me reduce unnecessary waste at home.

 

Christine Hoctor - June 2020

A beautiful store, so proud to have this in Greystones. Great products, great location, excellent customer service.

 

ciara king - June 2020

Great friendly shop. Lots of great products and food refills. Also really good delivery service.

 

kate kingston - June 2020

Fab shop for all your eco bits and pieces. Refills are great quality and well priced. Option to drop your own containers for them to fill for you is really convenient. Definitely worth a look when you're in greystones

 

Jen Farrell - June 2020

I love this shop so much!! They have all the essentials and lots of yummy treats, and Ann is great if you need any advice. During lockdown even delivering to the door locally. Beautiful shop, definitely check it out.

 

Michelle Boehm - June 2020

A super shop for anyone wanting to reduce down the amount of plastic in their lives. Ann is always ready to steer you in the right direction. Great selection of dried food stuffs too to fill into your reusable containers.

 

Christina Belyakova - May 2020

This is a great shop with a very nice selection of products. I ordered a few things for my friend’s birthday there and received a very nice and warm customer service there! A funny thing that happened- by mistake I placed my order one month earlier than the birthday (obviously I need to work on my memory) and Ann was so kind to delay the shipment until the day needed. I cannot be more satisfied! Thank You!

 

Maeve Burns - May 2020

I bought reusable nappies from the online store; amazing range of eco products on the website. My order arrived the same day which was great. Thank you Annie!